Meet the Current Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are all unpaid volunteers who are contributing their time to making this community the best it can be with the resources available. Please note that neither the current or past Board of Directors prepared the CC&Rs, Bylaws, and Architectural Controls which contain the rules the community is required to follow. The CC&Rs have been recorded against the properties within the community, everyone is required to follow these rules. We believe that can be done with minimal impact and still maintain good relationships with our neighbors as well as establish long-lasting friendships in the community.

President - Robert Cope
Vice President - Michelle Thomas
Treasurer - Josh Manduchi
Secretary - VACANT 
Member-at-Large - Randal Reber